1.       I do not think it is possible to fully understand the Bible, not because of the different translations and interpretations, but because it is not possible to fully understand the author(s) of the Bible as well as the Divine author.

2.       Yes, during my research I was planning on including more modern day interpretations such as The Message. I feel like it is an effective way to reach the news of Christ to others whom may not have listened when kept in its original context, yet with research I have concluded that it isn’t the most effective because much of what the Holy Spirit breathed into the Bible was lost.

3.       My paper definitely reflects a certain denomination of Christianity; especially because I am more familiar with one specific denomination, but I tried my best to represent how Christ’s church was separated into other denominations as well.

4.       These definitely should have been included in my research.

7/13/2012 04:50:36 pm

THX for info

Reply
9/27/2012 01:52:11 pm

you might be right through those article

Reply



Leave a Reply.